Verge Magazine.

I finally have the time to sit down and fill you in on my new exciting adventure,

I’ve been a fashion writer at Verge Magazine for over 4 fabulous weeks now. Each week I write a different “Get the look” article, giving you the most wanted celebrity looks at high street prices.

Verge is the UK’s biggest lifestyle magazine for students. Covering music, fashion, lifestyle, careers and competitions. If you haven’t already check it out at http://www.vergemagazine.co.uk

Since working at Verge I have been hooked to working, lets be honest now who wouldn’t want to shop online as part of their job? And if that wasn’t enough the amazing events that I have the chance to attend is an honour.

I will be keeping you up to date with the events, articles and of course everything fashion over the upcoming weeks.

20121114-100650 PM.jpg

20121114-100658 PM.jpg

20121114-100704 PM.jpg

20121114-100709 PM.jpg

Leave a Reply

