Becoming a StyleSaint.

Recently I received an email from Ami Gan, the social media marketing manager for StyleSaint asking me if I would be interested in becoming editor – in – chief of my own lookbooks after coming across my blog.
Honestly I had never heard of StyleSaint before hand but after doing some research I jumped at the chance. StyleSaint is a fashion community, a place to inspire and to be inspired and instantly I was obsessed.

20121007-015541 PM.jpg

Since I was little I’ve been creating scrapbooks, ripping my favourite images out of fashion magazines and creating the perfect picture. Now thanks to Allison Beal, the co founder of StyleSaint I can do it online and share it with thousands of fashionsta’s around the globe.

20121007-020429 PM.jpg

20121007-020920 PM.jpg

http://www.stylesaint.com/profile/georgia_white/stylefeed

2 thoughts on “Becoming a StyleSaint.

Leave a Reply

